The Eclipse Sessions

Release Date: 
October 12, 2018
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Cry To Me
  2. All The Way To The River
  3. Aces Up Your Sleve
  4. Poor Imitation Of God
  5. Nothing In My Heart
  6. Over The Hill
  7. Outrunning My Soul
  8. Hide Your Tears
  9. The Odds of Loving You
  10. One Stiff Breeze
  11. Robber's Highway